## 2024 Board of Directors Southern California Permanente Medical Group (SCPMG)

Name	Title	Facility
Shaan Anand, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	South Bay
Hema Anwar, J.D. (permanent guest)	Chief Legal Officer/General Counsel	Regional Offices
Sami J. Azzam, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Panorama City
Ravi Bhatia, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	San Bernardino
Harsimran S Brara, M.D.	Area Medical Director	Los Angeles
Letitia Bridges, M.D.	Area Medical Director	Woodland Hills
David Bronstein, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Antelope Valley
Resa Caivano, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	West Los Angeles
Marvin Campos, II, M.D.	Area Medical Director	Kern County
A second s	Sec. of the SCPMG Board	
Dean Chang, M.D. (non-voting Member)		Regional Offices
Nolan Chang, M.D.	Medical Dir of Bus Management	Regional Offices
Margaret David, M.D.	Area Medical Director	South Bay
Ramin Davidoff, M.D.	Executive Medical Director	Regional Offices
Stephen De Vita, M.D.	Area Medical Director	Panorama City
Brian Doerning, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Baldwin Park
Christine Duong, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Riverside
Nancy Gin, M.D.	Med Dir Qual & Clinical Analysis	Regional Offices
Charles J. Hamori, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	San Diego
Pamela Honsberger, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Orange County
Timothy Jenkins, M.D.	Area Medical Director	San Bernardino
Gregory Kelman, M.D.	Medical Director Operations	Regional Offices
Agnes S. Kim, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Baldwin Park
Steven Kwon, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Panorama City
Michael J. Lalich, M.D.	Area Medical Director	San Diego
James Tan Lee, M.D.	Area Medical Director	Downey
Michael Leonardi, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	West Los Angeles
Aaron Lim, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Downey
Dana Loo, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	South Bay
Trish Lopez (permanent guest)	Chief Financial Officer	Regional Offices
Nicole Lorey (permanent guest)	Chief Communications Officer	Regional Offices
Matthew Lutch, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	San Diego
John P. Martin, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Los Angeles
Julie W. Martin, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	San Diego
Ray Nanda, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Orange County
Michael Neri, M.D.	Area Medical Director	Riverside
Todd Newton, M.D.	Area Medical Director	Orange County
Khang Nguyen, M.D. (permanent guest)	Asst Exec Medical Director	Regional Offices
Vu Thuy Nguyen, M.D.	Area Medical Director	Baldwin Park
Naheed Olsen, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Downey
Enrico Pietrantonio, MD	Elected Member of the Board	Riverside
Polina Reyblat, MD	Elected Member of the Board	Los Angeles
Khodam X. Rostomian, MD	Area Medical Director	Antelope Valley
Srinivas Sarma, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Los Angeles
Rana Shenoy, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Antelope Valley
Ramona Snipes, M.D. (permanent guest)	Asst Exec Medical Director/PHR	Regional Offices
Kirk Tamaddon, M.D.	Area Medical Director	West Los Angeles
Darin Tankersley, Ph.D (permanent guest)	Chief Operations Officer	Regional Offices
Joy M. Twersky, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Woodland Hills
Ingrid Y. Wang, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Kern County
Steven Y. Wang, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Kern County
Giselle Willick, PharmD (permanent guest)	Chief Quality Officer	Regional Offices
Jonathan Wong, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	Woodland Hills
John Yang, M.D. (guest)	HPMG Medical Director	Regional Offices/Hawaii
Ashley Zucker, M.D.	Elected Member of the Board	San Bernardino County